Posted on

Dates for New Belgium Urban Assault Rides in 2011

The 2011 dates and cities have been announced for the New Belgium Urban Assault Ride. The team scavenger hunt format, clues, and games at the stops would be exciting way to experience a new city!

  • Sunday, March 20, 2011 – Tucson, AZ
  • Sunday, May 15, 2011 – Madison, WI
  • Sunday, May 22, 2011- Chicago, IL
  • Sunday, June 26, 2011 – Austin, TX
  • Sunday, July 17, 2011 – Fort Collins, CO
  • Sunday, July 24, 2011 – Denver, CO
  • Sunday, July 31, 2011 – Minneapolis, MN
  • Sunday, August 21, 2011 – St. Louis, MO
  • Sunday, August 28, 2011 – Des Moines, IA
  • Sunday, September 18, 2011 – Charlotte, NC

For more info check this out: http://www.urbanassaultride.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *